Mallard United Methodist Church

 AND   

          West Bend United Methodist Church

Service Times and Activities 

www.wbmumc.com - Website

http://www.wbmumc.com  - Mobile Device

  EVERYONE IS WELCOME 

Video Gallery

 
Sort: Recent | Popular Grid List
Sunday, February 24, 2013
by wbmumc on February 26, 2013 at 6:11 PM
1124 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, February 17, 2013
by wbmumc on February 21, 2013 at 8:38 PM
969 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, February 10, 2013
by wbmumc on February 15, 2013 at 7:09 PM
1033 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, February 3, 2013
by wbmumc on February 5, 2013 at 7:54 PM
1155 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 20, 2013
by wbmumc on January 22, 2013 at 6:29 PM
1240 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 13, 2013
by wbmumc on January 16, 2013 at 6:41 PM
1239 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 6, 2013
by wbmumc on January 10, 2013 at 1:16 PM
1240 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 30, 2012
by wbmumc on January 7, 2013 at 6:49 PM
1196 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 23, 2012
by wbmumc on December 28, 2012 at 3:18 PM
1194 Views - 0 Comments

Let There Be Peace on Earth
by wbmumc on December 20, 2012 at 1:06 PM
1619 Views - 0 Comments

Thanksgiving Dinner at Mallard 2012
by wbmumc on December 20, 2012 at 12:23 PM
1467 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 16, 2012
by wbmumc on December 19, 2012 at 3:17 PM
1276 Views - 0 Comments


205 - 216 of 223 Videos