WEST BEND AND MALLARD UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

515-887-4422

      Mallard United Methodist Church

 AND   

          West Bend United Methodist Church

Service Times and Activities 

www.wbmumc.com - Website

http://www.wbmumc.com  - Mobile Device

Click here to edit subtitle

Video Gallery

 
Sort: Recent | Popular Grid List
Sunday, April 9, 2017
by wbmumc on April 15, 2017 at 2:18 PM
613 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, March 19, 2016
by wbmumc on March 30, 2017 at 9:23 AM
663 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, March 5, 2017
by wbmumc on March 13, 2017 at 11:58 AM
718 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, February 26, 2017
by wbmumc on February 28, 2017 at 9:40 PM
597 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, February 19, 2017
by wbmumc on February 27, 2017 at 3:50 PM
579 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, February 5, 2017
by wbmumc on February 9, 2017 at 1:57 PM
548 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 15, 2017
by wbmumc on January 20, 2017 at 3:49 PM
534 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 1, 2017
by wbmumc on January 12, 2017 at 12:11 PM
587 Views - 0 Comments

Christmas Day 2016
by wbmumc on December 31, 2016 at 4:08 PM
561 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, November 20, 2016
by wbmumc on November 30, 2016 at 2:33 PM
673 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, November 13, 2016
by wbmumc on November 23, 2016 at 12:40 PM
629 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, November 6, 2016
by wbmumc on November 9, 2016 at 2:06 PM
615 Views - 0 Comments


25 - 36 of 215 Videos