WEST BEND AND MALLARD UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

515-887-4422

      Mallard United Methodist Church

 AND   

          West Bend United Methodist Church

Service Times and Activities 

www.wbmumc.com - Website

http://www.wbmumc.com  - Mobile Device

Click here to edit subtitle

Church service

 
Sort: Recent | Popular Grid List
Blessing of the Backpacks
by wbmumc on August 6, 2013 at 8:18 PM
1065 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, July 28, 2013
by wbmumc on August 2, 2013 at 6:11 PM
962 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, July 21, 2013
by wbmumc on July 23, 2013 at 8:45 PM
943 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, July 14, 2013
by wbmumc on July 19, 2013 at 7:49 PM
906 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, July 7, 2013
by wbmumc on July 13, 2013 at 2:08 PM
933 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, June 30, 2013
by wbmumc on July 9, 2013 at 10:15 PM
896 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, June 23, 2013
by wbmumc on June 24, 2013 at 11:45 PM
898 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, June 16, 2013
by wbmumc on June 22, 2013 at 12:52 AM
967 Views - 0 Comments

GRADUATION SUNDAY 2013
by wbmumc on June 13, 2013 at 9:05 PM
844 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, June 6, 2013
by wbmumc on June 13, 2013 at 12:18 AM
920 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, June 2, 2013
by wbmumc on June 6, 2013 at 5:37 PM
878 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, May 12, 2013
by wbmumc on May 15, 2013 at 5:31 PM
948 Views - 0 Comments


169 - 180 of 202 Videos