WEST BEND AND MALLARD UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

515-887-4422

      Mallard United Methodist Church

 AND   

          West Bend United Methodist Church

Service Times and Activities 

www.wbmumc.com - Website

http://www.wbmumc.com  - Mobile Device

Click here to edit subtitle

Church service

 
Sort: Recent | Popular Grid List
Sunday, December 17, 2017
by wbmumc on January 2, 2018 at 6:25 PM
190 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 24, 2017
by wbmumc on December 26, 2017 at 7:12 PM
196 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, October 15, 2017
by wbmumc on October 25, 2017 at 4:56 PM
325 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, September 10, 2017
by wbmumc on September 13, 2017 at 3:46 PM
445 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, August 29, 2017
by wbmumc on September 11, 2017 at 2:33 PM
364 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, August 6, 2017
by wbmumc on August 28, 2017 at 2:39 PM
437 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, July 23, 2017
by wbmumc on August 1, 2017 at 7:47 PM
447 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, July 16, 2017
by wbmumc on July 22, 2017 at 11:43 AM
483 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, July 9, 2017
by wbmumc on July 12, 2017 at 10:49 AM
468 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, May 28, 2017
by wbmumc on June 7, 2017 at 11:58 AM
512 Views - 0 Comments

Easter Sunday 2017
by wbmumc on April 29, 2017 at 1:39 PM
600 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, April 9, 2017
by wbmumc on April 15, 2017 at 2:18 PM
585 Views - 0 Comments


13 - 24 of 202 Videos