WEST BEND AND MALLARD UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

515-887-4422

      Mallard United Methodist Church

 AND   

          West Bend United Methodist Church

Service Times and Activities 

www.wbmumc.com - Website

http://www.wbmumc.com  - Mobile Device

Click here to edit subtitle

Church service

 
Sort: Recent | Popular Grid List
Sunday, May 15, 2016
by wbmumc on June 3, 2016 at 9:39 AM
576 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, May 8, 2016
by wbmumc on May 31, 2016 at 8:29 PM
587 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, May 22, 2016
by wbmumc on May 25, 2016 at 11:11 AM
594 Views - 0 Comments

EASTER SUNDAY 2016
by wbmumc on March 30, 2016 at 9:33 AM
737 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, March 20, 2016
by wbmumc on March 26, 2016 at 4:44 PM
680 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, March 13, 2016
by wbmumc on March 17, 2016 at 11:48 AM
648 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, March 6, 2016
by wbmumc on March 10, 2016 at 10:59 AM
673 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, February 28, 2016
by wbmumc on March 9, 2016 at 8:22 AM
660 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, February 21, 2016
by wbmumc on February 26, 2016 at 9:10 AM
664 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, February 14, 2016
by wbmumc on February 22, 2016 at 12:49 PM
607 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, February 7, 2016
by wbmumc on February 11, 2016 at 3:23 PM
614 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 24, 2016
by wbmumc on January 26, 2016 at 1:49 PM
614 Views - 0 Comments


49 - 60 of 202 Videos