WEST BEND AND MALLARD UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

515-887-4422

      Mallard United Methodist Church

 AND   

          West Bend United Methodist Church

Service Times and Activities 

www.wbmumc.com - Website

http://www.wbmumc.com  - Mobile Device

Click here to edit subtitle

Church service

 
Sort: Recent | Popular Grid List
Sunday, November 1, 2015
by wbmumc on November 5, 2015 at 7:32 PM
630 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, October 18, 2015
by wbmumc on October 28, 2015 at 4:15 PM
623 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, September 20, 2015
by wbmumc on September 22, 2015 at 12:49 PM
689 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, September 13, 2015
by wbmumc on September 18, 2015 at 4:13 PM
680 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, September 6, 2015
by wbmumc on September 11, 2015 at 8:54 AM
715 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, August 30, 2015
by wbmumc on September 10, 2015 at 5:02 PM
675 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, August 23, 2015
by wbmumc on September 1, 2015 at 7:30 PM
674 Views - 0 Comments

One Pair of Hands
by wbmumc on August 14, 2015 at 3:47 PM
665 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, August 9, 2015
by wbmumc on August 14, 2015 at 12:23 PM
688 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, July 19, 2015
by wbmumc on July 29, 2015 at 2:53 PM
695 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, June 14, 2015
by wbmumc on July 6, 2015 at 6:04 PM
698 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, June 21, 2015
by wbmumc on July 1, 2015 at 10:24 AM
736 Views - 0 Comments


73 - 84 of 202 Videos