WEST BEND AND MALLARD UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

515-887-4422

      Mallard United Methodist Church

 AND   

          West Bend United Methodist Church

Service Times and Activities 

www.wbmumc.com - Website

http://www.wbmumc.com  - Mobile Device

Click here to edit subtitle

Church service

 
Sort: Recent | Popular Grid List
Sunday, June 14, 2015
by wbmumc on June 18, 2015 at 1:49 PM
719 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, May 24, 2015
by wbmumc on June 16, 2015 at 3:17 PM
699 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, May 31, 2015
by wbmumc on June 13, 2015 at 11:18 AM
697 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, May 10, 2015
by wbmumc on May 22, 2015 at 2:08 PM
720 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, April 19, 2015
by wbmumc on May 11, 2015 at 12:40 PM
729 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, April 26, 2015
by wbmumc on May 7, 2015 at 9:39 AM
696 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, April 1q2, 2015
by wbmumc on May 6, 2015 at 3:43 PM
737 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, March 22, 2015
by wbmumc on April 13, 2015 at 4:57 PM
698 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, March 29, 2015
by wbmumc on April 12, 2015 at 5:56 PM
746 Views - 0 Comments

Easter Sunday
by wbmumc on April 8, 2015 at 8:33 AM
694 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, March 8, 2015
by wbmumc on March 25, 2015 at 5:39 PM
717 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, March 1, 2015
by wbmumc on March 5, 2015 at 5:59 PM
680 Views - 0 Comments


85 - 96 of 202 Videos