WEST BEND AND MALLARD UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

515-887-4422

      Mallard United Methodist Church

 AND   

          West Bend United Methodist Church

Service Times and Activities 

www.wbmumc.com - Website

http://www.wbmumc.com  - Mobile Device

Click here to edit subtitle

Church service

 
Sort: Recent | Popular Grid List
Sunday, February 22, 2015
by wbmumc on February 27, 2015 at 9:16 AM
697 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, February 15, 2015
by wbmumc on February 27, 2015 at 9:14 AM
706 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, February 8, 2015
by wbmumc on February 11, 2015 at 5:50 PM
684 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 25, 2015
by wbmumc on January 28, 2015 at 9:22 AM
722 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 18, 2015
by wbmumc on January 27, 2015 at 11:59 AM
686 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 11, 2015
by wbmumc on January 13, 2015 at 1:24 PM
764 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 4, 2015
by wbmumc on January 9, 2015 at 3:27 PM
764 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 28, 2014
by wbmumc on January 2, 2015 at 2:06 PM
734 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 21, 2014
by wbmumc on December 24, 2014 at 11:17 AM
787 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 14, 2014
by wbmumc on December 17, 2014 at 2:39 PM
715 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 7, 2014 & Kitchen Dedic...
by wbmumc on December 17, 2014 at 2:36 PM
687 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, November 30, 2014
by wbmumc on December 9, 2014 at 5:18 PM
722 Views - 0 Comments


97 - 108 of 202 Videos