Mallard United Methodist Church

 AND   

          West Bend United Methodist Church

Service Times and Activities 

www.wbmumc.com - Website

https://www.wbmumc.com  - Mobile Device

  EVERYONE IS WELCOME 

Video Gallery

 
Sort: Recent | Popular Grid List
Sunday, March 17, 2019
by wbmumc on March 19, 2019 at 4:08 PM
3 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, February 3, 2019
by wbmumc on February 7, 2019 at 2:58 PM
60 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 13, 2019
by wbmumc on January 16, 2019 at 4:47 PM
74 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 6, 2019
by wbmumc on January 7, 2019 at 5:04 PM
109 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 23, 2018
by wbmumc on December 27, 2018 at 8:10 PM
99 Views - 0 Comments

AWANA Christmas Program 2019
by wbmumc on December 26, 2018 at 1:22 PM
102 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 9, 2018
by wbmumc on December 13, 2018 at 6:12 PM
125 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 2, 2018
by wbmumc on December 13, 2018 at 2:50 PM
129 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, November 25, 2018
by wbmumc on November 28, 2018 at 4:21 PM
174 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, October 28, 2018
by wbmumc on November 12, 2018 at 4:20 PM
170 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, October 21, 2018
by wbmumc on October 25, 2018 at 2:23 PM
208 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, October 14, 2018
by wbmumc on October 18, 2018 at 5:54 PM
213 Views - 0 Comments


1 - 12 of 241 Videos