Mallard United Methodist Church

 AND   

          West Bend United Methodist Church

Service Times and Activities 

www.wbmumc.com - Website

https://www.wbmumc.com  - Mobile Device

  EVERYONE IS WELCOME 

Video Gallery

 
Sort: Recent | Popular Grid List
Sunday, March 31, 2019
by wbmumc on April 3, 2019 at 2:50 PM
24 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, March 10, 2019
by wbmumc on March 27, 2019 at 7:39 PM
33 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, March 17, 2019
by wbmumc on March 19, 2019 at 4:08 PM
49 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, February 3, 2019
by wbmumc on February 7, 2019 at 2:58 PM
81 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 13, 2019
by wbmumc on January 16, 2019 at 4:47 PM
95 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 6, 2019
by wbmumc on January 7, 2019 at 5:04 PM
137 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 23, 2018
by wbmumc on December 27, 2018 at 8:10 PM
120 Views - 0 Comments

AWANA Christmas Program 2019
by wbmumc on December 26, 2018 at 1:22 PM
127 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 9, 2018
by wbmumc on December 13, 2018 at 6:12 PM
156 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 2, 2018
by wbmumc on December 13, 2018 at 2:50 PM
152 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, November 25, 2018
by wbmumc on November 28, 2018 at 4:21 PM
204 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, October 28, 2018
by wbmumc on November 12, 2018 at 4:20 PM
196 Views - 0 Comments


1 - 12 of 243 Videos