Mallard United Methodist Church

 AND   

          West Bend United Methodist Church

Service Times and Activities 

www.wbmumc.com - Website

https://www.wbmumc.com  - Mobile Device

  EVERYONE IS WELCOME 

Video Gallery

 
Sort: Recent | Popular Grid List
Sunday, January 6, 2019
by wbmumc on January 7, 2019 at 5:04 PM
361 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 23, 2018
by wbmumc on December 27, 2018 at 8:10 PM
286 Views - 0 Comments

AWANA Christmas Program 2019
by wbmumc on December 26, 2018 at 1:22 PM
309 Views - 1 Comment

Sunday, December 9, 2018
by wbmumc on December 13, 2018 at 6:12 PM
367 Views - 1 Comment

Sunday, December 2, 2018
by wbmumc on December 13, 2018 at 2:50 PM
338 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, November 25, 2018
by wbmumc on November 28, 2018 at 4:21 PM
417 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, October 28, 2018
by wbmumc on November 12, 2018 at 4:20 PM
378 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, October 21, 2018
by wbmumc on October 25, 2018 at 2:23 PM
410 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, October 14, 2018
by wbmumc on October 18, 2018 at 5:54 PM
421 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, October 7, 2018
by wbmumc on October 15, 2018 at 5:22 PM
421 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, September 30, 2018
by wbmumc on October 3, 2018 at 3:06 PM
408 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, September 23, 2018
by wbmumc on September 27, 2018 at 4:13 PM
438 Views - 0 Comments


13 - 24 of 250 Videos