Mallard United Methodist Church

 AND   

          West Bend United Methodist Church

Service Times and Activities 

www.wbmumc.com - Website

https://www.wbmumc.com  - Mobile Device

 

WEST BEND & MALLARD


UNITED METHODIST CHURCHES


Church service

 
Sort: Recent | Popular Grid List
Sunday, January 22, 2023
by wbmumc on January 24, 2023 at 8:08 PM
6 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 15, 2023
by wbmumc on January 18, 2023 at 6:56 PM
11 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 8, 2023
by wbmumc on January 9, 2023 at 7:24 PM
81 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 1, 2023
by wbmumc on January 2, 2023 at 7:24 PM
81 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 18, 2022
by wbmumc on December 22, 2022 at 7:56 PM
58 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 11, 2022
by wbmumc on December 12, 2022 at 6:49 PM
69 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 4, 2022
by wbmumc on December 5, 2022 at 7:15 PM
61 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, November 27, 2022
by wbmumc on December 1, 2022 at 7:48 PM
120 Views - 17 Comments

Sunday, November 20, 2022
by wbmumc on November 21, 2022 at 5:55 PM
110 Views - 17 Comments

Sunday, November 13, 2022
by wbmumc on November 17, 2022 at 7:59 PM
104 Views - 16 Comments

Sunday, November 6, 2022
by wbmumc on November 8, 2022 at 4:19 PM
109 Views - 16 Comments

Sunday, October 30, 2022
by wbmumc on November 1, 2022 at 8:45 PM
131 Views - 17 Comments


1 - 12 of 387 Videos