Mallard United Methodist Church

 AND   

          West Bend United Methodist Church

Service Times and Activities 

www.wbmumc.com - Website

http://www.wbmumc.com  - Mobile Device

  EVERYONE IS WELCOME 

Church service

 
Sort: Recent | Popular Grid List
Sunday, February 11, 2018
by wbmumc on February 22, 2018 at 2:45 PM
276 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 28, 2018
by wbmumc on February 9, 2018 at 9:00 PM
405 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 21, 2018
by wbmumc on January 30, 2018 at 6:20 PM
373 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 14, 2018
by wbmumc on January 24, 2018 at 8:05 PM
362 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 7, 2018
by wbmumc on January 24, 2018 at 4:45 PM
378 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 17, 2017
by wbmumc on January 2, 2018 at 6:25 PM
317 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 24, 2017
by wbmumc on December 26, 2017 at 7:12 PM
309 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, October 15, 2017
by wbmumc on October 25, 2017 at 4:56 PM
487 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, September 10, 2017
by wbmumc on September 13, 2017 at 3:46 PM
587 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, August 29, 2017
by wbmumc on September 11, 2017 at 2:33 PM
546 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, August 6, 2017
by wbmumc on August 28, 2017 at 2:39 PM
600 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, July 23, 2017
by wbmumc on August 1, 2017 at 7:47 PM
601 Views - 0 Comments


25 - 36 of 219 Videos