Mallard United Methodist Church

 AND   

          West Bend United Methodist Church

Service Times and Activities 

www.wbmumc.com - Website

http://www.wbmumc.com  - Mobile Device

  EVERYONE IS WELCOME 

Church service

 
Sort: Recent | Popular Grid List
Sunday, February 28, 2016
by wbmumc on March 9, 2016 at 8:22 AM
773 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, February 21, 2016
by wbmumc on February 26, 2016 at 9:10 AM
805 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, February 14, 2016
by wbmumc on February 22, 2016 at 12:49 PM
710 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, February 7, 2016
by wbmumc on February 11, 2016 at 3:23 PM
736 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 24, 2016
by wbmumc on January 26, 2016 at 1:49 PM
711 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 17, 2016
by wbmumc on January 20, 2016 at 7:00 PM
737 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, January 10, 2016
by wbmumc on January 18, 2016 at 10:17 AM
679 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 27, 2015
by wbmumc on December 30, 2015 at 5:15 PM
823 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 20, 2015
by wbmumc on December 23, 2015 at 2:21 PM
751 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 13, 2015
by wbmumc on December 21, 2015 at 3:10 PM
776 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, December 6, 2015
by wbmumc on December 9, 2015 at 3:53 PM
801 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, November 29, 2015
by wbmumc on December 2, 2015 at 6:40 PM
801 Views - 0 Comments


73 - 84 of 219 Videos