Mallard United Methodist Church

 AND   

          West Bend United Methodist Church

Service Times and Activities 

www.wbmumc.com - Website

http://www.wbmumc.com  - Mobile Device

  EVERYONE IS WELCOME 

Church service

 
Sort: Recent | Popular Grid List
Sunday, November 22, 2015
by wbmumc on November 27, 2015 at 4:18 PM
811 Views - 0 Comments

November 15, 2015
by wbmumc on November 27, 2015 at 10:59 AM
776 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, October 4, 2015
by wbmumc on November 21, 2015 at 10:55 AM
768 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, September 27, 2015
by wbmumc on November 18, 2015 at 6:47 PM
766 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, November 8, 2015
by wbmumc on November 11, 2015 at 9:00 AM
755 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, November 1, 2015
by wbmumc on November 5, 2015 at 7:32 PM
737 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, October 18, 2015
by wbmumc on October 28, 2015 at 4:15 PM
730 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, September 20, 2015
by wbmumc on September 22, 2015 at 12:49 PM
841 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, September 13, 2015
by wbmumc on September 18, 2015 at 4:13 PM
799 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, September 6, 2015
by wbmumc on September 11, 2015 at 8:54 AM
843 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, August 30, 2015
by wbmumc on September 10, 2015 at 5:02 PM
815 Views - 0 Comments

Sunday, August 23, 2015
by wbmumc on September 1, 2015 at 7:30 PM
782 Views - 0 Comments


85 - 96 of 219 Videos